Short story about me;

I was born and raised in beautiful Muskoka and I grew up mesmerized by the calm flowing lakes and rivers they have to offer. Simplistic serenity is what I aim for with an open mind. My interests include traveling, drawing & painting, cooking/creating, writing & literature, fashion & beauty, and the outdoors. Currently working as a full-time sushi chef in Huntsville, modelling is a new found passion of mine. 

                                                                                        PersonalMeasurments      Height 5'2.5"
                                                                                                                                  Weight 104lbs
                                                                                                                                  Bust 33"
                                                                                                                                  Waist 26"
                                                                                                                                  Hips 34"


A short story about me,

I was born in Sudbury Ont, but know living in a small town called Muskoka.

I love spending time with my boyfriend, and my family.

Some of my interests are, photography, fashion, hair and makeup

                                              .                        Personal measurements             Height  5'3"

                                                                                                                           Weight 115lbs 

                                                                                                                           Bust     35"

                                                                                                                           Waist    25"

                                                                                                                           Hips      32"


A little story about me,

I am a baker for a food factory and am enjoying the expierience. Im usually a quiet girl that loves to have fun and enjoy the outdoors, and animals.

I have recently started to enjoy photoshoots, and have met some interesting people.  For the future i would love to back to college to further my education.                                                                                              


                                                                        Personal Measurements       Height                                                                                                                        Weight

                                                                                                                        Bust               34

                                                                                                                        Waist              28

                                                                                                                         Hips               34


A little story about me,

I just graduated from college and cant wait to start changing the world. My friends are important to me and I am looking forward to the journey of life and the world finding peace, love and happiness.





                                                               Personal Measurements                   Hips



A little story about me,

Working full time now as a baker, i do love the outdoors. When riding my horse outside evryday, I enjoy being out in nature. I have just started to enjoy modeling and am looking forward to my next adventure.





                                                                                                                                   Waist                                                                      Personal measurements                        Hips


A little story about me...


Being an identical twin i find myself doing my own thing.

I have studied dance for a few years and perormed Ballet. Now I started teaching dance with a twist. I love my Berlesque students, and I have gotten into teaching pole dance fitness.

I am an outdoors girl at heart though and love to shoot bow and ride dirtbikes.

                                                                                                                                     Height        61"


                                                                                                                                      Bust            34"

                                                                                                                                       Waist          26"

                                                                       Personal Measurements                         Hips            35